The Outlawz have released a compilation album called One Nation, in the spirit of Tupac’s planned One Nation project.

Alongside Edi and Noble, it features Xzibit, Conway, Fredro Starr, Crooked I, Krayzie Bone, Wyclef, Dead Prez. C-Bo, Mistah F.A.B., Jayo Felony, affiliate H. Ryda, CeeLo Green, Smif-N-Wessun, Buckshot, Yukmouth, Tha Realest, and more. It doesn’t feature Tupac.

Stream it here: